You are here

Denise Mushro Rumchak, Lockport Township Clerk
11:45 am CST January 5, 2016

Lockport Township Supervisor Ron Alberico and the Board of Trustees experienced a busy and productive year.  The Township Board of Trustees is comprised of Chairman Ron Alberico and four trustees, John Batusich, Barb Boyce, Michael Lewandowski and Dean Morelli, who are elected to a four-year term.  Trustee Mike Kelly was elected Will County Sheriff and stepped down.  Dean Morrelli, elected Township Collector, was appointed to fulfill Kelly’s remaining term.  Lance McCalla filled the vacated Collector’s seat, an elected position but a nonvoting member.  The trustees responsi